November jog log: 30.7 km

IMG_0516 (3)

This is what I managed four months after the operation.

I’ve been lazy this month. I’m around 5km short compared with the October log. I have no excuse for that. I should be managing more kilometers for every month that passes or at least improve my pace – but none of that happened for November :| I can only try to do better for December.

Evenings have become colder. I’m not quite sure if that’s a good thing. While the temperature makes a jog more inviting -it also makes it way harder to pull oneself from the bed.

 

 

Leave a Reply

