what should be a daily habit

12325396_10207581251825293_1254346007_nEncouraged by yesterday’s sense of accomplishment from the morning jog, I was motivated to take advantage of the evening chill to another run.

I wish I could do this everyday. I can try. I keep reminding myself that one of the reasons the mother finally agreed that I keep an apartment inside the campus was so I could exercise regularly. By regularly, that should be mean daily. I have kept a more regular exercise schedule during the first month after the operation.

I have no excuses. I should be out there on a jog EVERY.SINGLE.DAY. (Okay if it does rain, I still need to allot at least an hour per day for exercise.)

Leave a Reply

