gone shoe crazy – again

12319729_10207513291486327_383532746_n.jpg
Here’s to logging in more kilometers đŸ˜€

There was that time when I wondered where all my salary went to after realizing I’ve been working for years yet I haven’t really set up some serious savings. I remember the sense of surprise I got when I saw the pairs of shoes lined under my bed. At least I got my answer then. That was years ago.

So this month, I’m not wondering at all. I know where most of my salary will be going to. I have completed my shoe wishlist đŸ˜€

I’m dreading how much I’d suffer because of this month’s indulgence but I have to say I love all these purchases. There’s that sense of guilt. I guess there will always be that tiny bit of guilt.

Leave a Reply

