42

12380547_10207581629154726_561324030_nThis is what’s been keeping me busy these past two weeks.

On Friday, the college will be holding a get together for her retirement after more than four decades of service to the university. That has got to be some record.

I haven’t even reached those years in terms of life so I have no clue what it would feel like having worked for 42 years in the same institution. I really hope I could experience what that would be like.

Still working on the transcriptions😐

 

 

Leave a Reply

