outdated

12367084_10207584635989895_1170648320_n

It was indeed a busy month. I just realized that I haven’t adjusted the calendar label to “December” – to think that it’s already halfway through the month😐

This perpetual calendar is on my worktable, it’s been there in front of me all this time, and I’ve been even adjusting its position as I wiped the office desk clean during the start of the workday.

I may have been too wrapped up with this testimonial video we were working on. It’s only the week after the video was presented –and the initial grades submitted– that I finally noticed my calendar.

Leave a Reply

