cleared

And my credit limit’s back to normal – for now at least. I’m so relieved to have finally settled last month’s bill😀 That’s all thanks to last year’s extra jobs and some unexpected delayed bonus.

It’s the third day of morning runs. I am hoping I’d adjust to the new hours by the time the classes start later this month. Managed 5.94km this morning. I started 30 minute late because it was more challenging to drag myself out of bed. The cold mornings are becoming a greater challenge. Still, I’m glad I still got some exercise to start the day🙂

12489823_10207751531562180_1719051029_o

Leave a Reply

