Hello February!

12656301_10207937286525938_1235669595_oThe week-long break from the weekday exercise sessions made me look forward to start logging entries for this month.

Covered more than the usual 5-6km for tonight. I might have overexerted myself because I was seeing double and was suffering from dizziness as I walked back to the apartment. I had to rest for a couple of minutes. I realized it was already past 9pm when my phone alarm went off. (I was busy fidgeting with my phone, pretending to be busy as I attempted to control the panic that was building inside me.) That’s usually my bed time. I seriously doubt I’ll be going for a morning run tomorrow.

Still, it feels great to have gone out for a jog tonight.

 

Leave a Reply

