okay

12380767_10208245537672024_526358227_oIt arrived today.

Got a text from the post office about a package. I thought it would be the books that I needed to review – so I can keep them for free😀 Imagine my delight when I saw that it was the laptop case and decals that I ordered a week ago.

I loved laptop case. It’s matte and black. Need I say more?

But the decals, I still have mixed feelings about it. To be honest, I thought it was a laptop case when I purchased it online. It looked great in the photos. Then I noticed instructions for applying decals into the laptop. Why would anyone need instructions for that?! Still, I clicked on the link at the bottom of the online store.

I learned that what I bought wasn’t a case really. It looked like a vinyl sticker for a laptop. I was dismayed with the purchase. Then again, it’s already been charged to my account. I was just hoping it would look as nice as the website photo.

It didn’t.

It was underwhelming when I opened the decal packaging. The print wasn’t as detailed or high resolution as I thought it would be. I decided to use it for my personal laptop. I had to use it. I wasn’t too happy with the idea.

I did find that it looked kinda cool from afar. I was entering the office when I saw the paint brush strokes at the back of the laptop. It wasn’t as bad I initially thought. 

I don’t think I would have bought this had I known it wasn’t a laptop case. But right now, it’s okay, I guess. I’m not crazy about it but I also don’t hate it.

 

Leave a Reply

