darned carrot :|

koii

I don’t think I could hate carrots any more than I do right now.

I finished the day’s batch of juice when I thought I could try some carrots on the new juicer. It seemed that the carrot was too hard for the juicer 😐 Smoke arose from the juicer and the burned wire smell filled the apartment. There goes my two thousand pesos. It would have been a great opportunity for a cry.

Oh well, at least I have the day’s juice supply already prepared. So maybe this juicing thing isn’t really for me 😐

I still hate that carrot 😐

Leave a Reply

