The guilt remains strong on this one

It was definitely strong enough to make me use the bike and take the long way back to the apartment. My apartment is located a few meters aways from the office and it would take less than five minutes if I rode the bike from work to get back home.

Trying to make the most out of the preparations for riding the bike, I took the longest route within the lower campus to get home – with half a week’s food supply plus the usual work load on my backpack. I needed to rest for an hour to prepare for the run that I was determined to take. I downloaded a new exercise playlist at Spotify earlier that afternoon and I needed to test it that night.

Managed 7.70km last night 😀

13664680_10209419974832219_1076738568_n

 

Leave a Reply

