09092016Spent around an hour installing this calendar blackboard decal at the office. This is what we do when we avoid the real tasks at work.

We clean. We rearrange things at the workplace. We become exceptionally helpful to colleagues who need our assistance.

The Lazada delivery arrived during past lunchtime just in time for the purchase of two chalk pens 😀 Talk about great timing.

The act of opening delivered packages gives me such a high. It’s like Christmas morning every time. I unwrapped the package in a hurry and tried to figure out how to properly attach the thing to my side of the office wall. I had an hour to completely lay the decal out in the wall before I have to leave for a class. With the help of our student assistant, I managed to do complete the task in time.

That done, it’s now time to deal with the real tasks. Then again, it’s a Friday.

Monday then? It’s really a holiday but I’d need that time to catch up on my work backlog 😐

Leave a Reply

