15713027_10210962638637850_2016286752_n

Started Christmas dinner early with the dessert. Choco butternut donut and vanilla ice cream πŸ˜€ Just when I thought I have bought all the things I needed for the holidays, I woke up this morning with the strong craving for choco butternut donuts.

I thought the Dunkin Donuts branch at Vega Centre would be closed for the holidays or for the day since it was past 8pm – or that they would have ran out of choco butternut donuts. The branch was still open and the donuts I wanted was in stock πŸ˜€

There’s nothing better than vanilla ice cream to accompany this donut so I triedΒ the nearby Savemore branch only to find out they were already closed. I did try Ministop but they had no plain vanilla ice. Went to 7eleven near LB Square and found one tub of vanilla ice cream. I am feeling blessed and I’m deeply grateful.

15801257_10210991833087693_1171190197_n

Cooked pasta for today’s meals. It was lunch and dinner – and noche buena. It’s beef and mushroom pasta in white cream and onion sauce. Yep, I just made that name up πŸ˜€

That’s for my first Christmas at the apartment.

3 thoughts on “”

Leave a Reply

