7.80km // 10’40”

17741103_10211897526089452_1789347900_nIt was one of those down days. By Friday, I was already feeling drained from the week’s tasks.

The day’s work required an extra push to get things done and I found myself counting the hours before the work week ended. I did end up staying after 5pm to wrap up the week’s tasks.

I needed a jog to feel better about today. I cannot end the work week feeling unproductive. A jog at least made me feel like I managed to do something for today.

Leave a Reply

