7.90 // 10’41”

17757988_10211897525329433_1877905523_n.jpgIt was one hot Sunday and I had to keep drinking hot turmeric tea for the sore throat. I couldn’t drink the usual ice cold water because of the sore throat.

I realized late this afternoon that the sore throat wasn’t really affecting my breathing so I should have no problem with the jog.

My January sore throat involved clogged nose so I had difficulty breathing evenly during the jog. I barely logged runs in January-February because of the sore throat and clogged nose.

I needed to make up for all those missed runs – and more importantly, avoid getting sore throat again 😐

 

 

Leave a Reply

